Maria Logan Recruitment https://marialogan.com Maria Logan Recruitment Executive Chef https://marialogan.com/job/executive-chef/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://marialogan.com/job/executive-chef/ Full-time Chefs (All Grades) Management Sales Manager https://marialogan.com/job/sales-manager-5/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://marialogan.com/job/sales-manager-5/ Full-time Management Sales/Marketing Maintenance Technician https://marialogan.com/job/maintenance-technician-2/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://marialogan.com/job/maintenance-technician-2/ Full-time Front Of House Management Bar Manager https://marialogan.com/job/bar-ma-2/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 https://marialogan.com/job/bar-ma-2/ Full-time Management Restaurant/Bar Loss Prevention Manager https://marialogan.com/job/loss-prevention-manager/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 https://marialogan.com/job/loss-prevention-manager/ Full-time Front Of House Management Maître D/Restaurant Manager https://marialogan.com/job/maitre-d-restaurant-manager/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 https://marialogan.com/job/maitre-d-restaurant-manager/ Full-time Management Head Pastry Chef https://marialogan.com/job/head-pastry-chef/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0000 https://marialogan.com/job/head-pastry-chef/ Full-time Chefs (All Grades)